@thereikiforest [#unfiltered] Selfies for Self Reflection (Day 39/365)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #unfiltered6 years ago

Helloooo there BeautyFull Souls! 👋

Happy Saturday Night, Steem Fam.

Welcome to DAY 39 of my year long journey... #UNFILTERED Selfies for Self-Reflection.

As per the usual...I am pretty sure the title of my post speaks for itself, but just incase you are new to my blog and would like to know more about my inspiration for this series, you can catch up here.

Here are my #unfiltered selfies for day 39 of 365....

Just as a reminder, these posts will typically be short as they are literally intended for exactly the stated purpose: documenting my unfiltered selfies at least one a day so I can self-reflect and work my unconditional love muscle.

Have you taken any unfiltered selfies for self-reflection today?

Thank you for visiting.. & As Always..

Thank You for BEING YOU!

Remember to InJoy the Journey ~ See you again soon

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Really Beautiful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend <333 :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

You're welcome and thanks for your continues support.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome and thanks for your continues support.

Posted using Partiko Android

well well..look at you busting your tail again. the amount of time you put into your posts is astounding. hey what's that lake behind you?

Hey Cowboy, I am telling you....I found my new calling in life hahahaha. That's the saco river behind me ;)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

hey reikigirl..so your new calling in life is doing 2 minute posts? I need to hire you to do some for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95