You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What will it take to be free? Study the Pacem Art of Freedom.

in #ungrip6 years ago

The path to freedom has not been easy for any of us. We seem to jump forward and then adjust to the new things we are encountering, and then when we are ready, and allow it, our next leap forward happens. I am finding that it is painful and exhilarating at the same time. I have also found that on this journey of freedom and growth, we may have to leave some people behind. As I do that, I thank them for the time we had and lovingly let them go. It is good for me and good for them. .. and it can be painful.

I loved this post. I felt some strong emotions about your journey; and my own. It's an honor to share the journey with you.

Sort:  

You are absolutely correct my friend. It is tough and rewarding! I've had to say good bye to friends and family as neither of them were prepared to support the journey that I was on. You have been one of those friends who stuck through it all for the last ten years we have known one another. Still going strong! <3 It is an honor and privilege to share the journey with you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97