You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts on 'The Great Crypto Crash of 2018'

in #ungrip6 years ago

@wwf Excellent. In this crypto crash something is not adding up. Like some coins which has good use case scenario like Etherium or Steem has also fallen. In a fb page I saw a post that a renowned person claimed he has never invested in 'Steem'. According for a layman like me Steem is the best coin. If I have money I would have invested a good portion in Steem. Because I saw the utility of Steem in this platform. So if a person is quitting they might have jumped into this wagon thinking they will be rich overnight without understanding real potential of Crypto. As you so truly pointed out there will be a time when crypto will be in stronger hands and further manipulation is not possible. Thank u

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65