You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are the land. Comprehending that relationship changes everything!

in #ungrip6 years ago

I Am Borrowing Earth... Everything I experience is doing the same. It fills my heart with Joy to read of your version of this.

What I see is earth, plants, animals, water, air and an extremely complex web of relationships between them all.

This web, as you describe it, calls to me. I feel that I, as a Human, I am closer to finding my place in this web than ever before...but it is so vast and complex... while I am still breaking the bindings my story has woven around me.

What adventure lies ahead.

As always, many of your beautifully crafted thoughts have made it on to paper to be worked with again. Especially after my trip away which was more difficult each day.

Thank you kindred friend... Hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56