You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ideas can be killed, only with more powerful ideas who's time has come!

in #ungrip6 years ago

What I share on my blog are ideas who's time has come. I don't own them as they are not mine, but rather I stand as an advocate to give them a voice. I stand as a Spiritual Warrior to counteract the violence and slavery that has manifested from ideas rooted in greed, lust and power. These ideas are no longer welcome on this planet and it is time that they go. The battle field is now in our minds and hearts; a domain we have complete control over. They will resort to using bullets to induce fear in an attempt to kill these ideas. They will fail because they do not comprehend the power and influence of these ideas and the free will of spirit.

Thank you, @wwf for sharing these ideas. The word is spreading and the people want a more peaceful and free way of living. They are not listening or following the propaganda as they once did. The grassroots movement is spreading around the world.

Bulletins can harm us and take away our earthly vessel, but our spirits will continue to be heard. They can not touch our free will, our spiritualness or our ideas. Our spiritual souls will prevail.

Sort:  

I am willing to sacrifice my earthly vessel in order for spirit to be heard. I also know that I am protected until such point that my time here is done. Spirit will move me to continue my work despite the threats, intimidation and violence. I will work hard to not surrender to their shit.

Right now, I need to be careful as I have others to protect...

As we all do. I'm not suggesting we be careless with our vessels.

No, carelessness is not an option. We need to be able to spread the word and show by example. We can not do that if our vessel is not in working order.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88