You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are all artists. Which art forms do you practice?

in #ungrip6 years ago

Definitely, the most important art form is "LOVE." (and relationships, like you said).

Six months ago (or so) I started hanging out more with this extraordinary girl. Soon I found out I was loving and trusting myself, and her, a lot more.

She is an artist of LOVE and I'll be forever grateful for her presence in my life since she taught me (without even trying) so much. She gave me peace, reignited my desire to be better by the day and made my soul a lot clearer.

And now I find myself at the beginning of my writer's career (but I'll never stop being an artist of LOVE).

Sort:  

Bravo. Good for you! <3 Part of that art form is also knowing how to resolve conflict peacefully, letting go and a whole host of other skills. Embrace the journey. Lots to learn along the way. My wife and I just celebrated 24 years of marriage and known each other for over 30. We went through some dark and painful experiences, but we are still here, learning, supporting and loving each other the best way we can. Our boundaries help tremendously. May Creator bless your journey with the art of peace, freedom, prosperity, joy and LOVE!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86