You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My relationship with Cancer

in #ungrip5 years ago

This made my eyes leak. I am so grateful for your story, your journey, your friendship. One day soon I will be sharing. You inspire me. You, Carey, Tim, Monique. So much love for my tribe. Xoxo

Sort:  

You should really get that looked at my friend. Your eyes leak a lot lately. lol. Thank you my dear sister for the courage you also showed and for walking this path with me, side by side. Much love to you and my tribe as well!!! xoxoxoxo

:) I think my eyes are working the way they should! Lol lol

Indeed they are. <3 Indeed they are!!! I love when your eye's leak!!!

I learn from both of you and what a journey it has been! I am happy to have learned what I have so far as my kids are young and they will be able to learn how to properly take care of themselves even more when they are older as they already hold some of this knowledge.

Right now Emma deals with asthma, not severely. But knows that the best thing that can help her when she struggles is the natural way and even asks me for it. We have her pumps here and she never asks for them. Instead she wants the liquid that contains all of the proper plants like witch hazel, sage, juniper, king solomon, fenugreek, black cumin, thyme, clove, etc. It doesn't taste great but she would rather take that and I am SO proud of her.

It is like magic, what we see when we heal ourselves naturally. And the love and respect I have for it is awesome. For what it is doing for you, what it has done for @earthmother. What it does for my children...It is wonderful!

Bravo @foxyspirit. I'm so glad that you are teaching your kids how to reconnect with the natural medicine of Mother Earth. I stand on my testimony and I know for some people it is not enough. They want the science evidence in order to make the decision. The problem is that science is owned by money now and it only covers the physical realm, can be manipulated, etc. But we miss out on the emotional, mental and spiritual aspects of our being and true health requires all four!!! Bravo to you for teaching your kids ALL aspects of health, not just the physical.

Thank you very much. I have @earthmother helping me with this and she also teaching my kids so much. Avia is also doing the same and I love that she can at her age! She brings so much to this world.

Your are indeed blessed to have them in your life. I'm very happy for you. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91