You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spiritual Mentorship

in #ungrip5 years ago

3rd level mastery of an art of war discipline?
You are just full of surprises.
Although if I recall correctly your son fights in the ring?


I feel like I've been sick for a long time and the problem is beginning to escalate. Doctors have been largely useless. Any advice?

I suppose the advice is already given with your posts on surrender and cancer.

Sort:  

My son does not fight in the ring. Both of my sons trained with me but did not complete their training. They chose other paths instead and work in the city right now as they explore life.

As for your illness, I'm not a medicine man, but my wife is. I will be putting up an offering for people to get healing from her soon. Perhaps it is time to take an appointment with her to explore how she may be able to help. There are often emotional triggers that manifest in physical illness that can cause symptoms as well. But I think you know that already as you are an avid follower of my blog. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86