You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing Spirit comes with some amazing gifts and challenges

in #ungrip5 years ago

Good to see your in good spirits @wwf.

Firstly, I don't think anything you post is ever crazy, as I tend to pick up a few very valid lessons for my life from them.

Moreso, I doubt I'll ever attain your spiritual level, but it gives a clear point of direction for those that seek deeper insight

Sort:  

I used to tell my Tae Kwon Do students:

"If you don't think you can, then you are right. If you know you can, then you are right. Either way, you are always right".

What I believe about you is irrelevant, but I'm going to share it anyway. I believe you can attain this level of spiritual awareness AND MORE!!! <3 Peace to you @empress-eremmy. I'm glad to hear from you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86