You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready? Are you sure?

in #ungrip5 years ago

I feel the same but I don't own any land or have friends with land. All my little ownings are in my Steem account. If I would cash that out I would be able to pay my rent for another 6 months and then start to starve. If the system collapses, my landlord would kick me out of my house and take the edible garden I created for himself.

My only hope is crypto. Otherwise I am lost.

Sort:  

It is tough, no doubt. That is why I continue with my work to free the land from the grips of the Crown and their violent soldiers. We are the land. The land is us. Land ownership is slavery. Everyone has a right granted to them by Creator to be on the land, grow food and provide for ALL their needs. We have strayed so far away, that it will take a catastrophe such that is currently unfolding to break us of our insanity. I pray for you, that you find a solution to the challenge that you shared; land!

Thank you, I have put all my intentions to that for a year now and continue to do so. I love your attitude towards land ownership. If I am fortunate enough to buy some land, I will not close it for others - quite the contrary.

I'm very grateful to hear that from you. My thoughts and prayers are with you and I will do a smudge to carry those prayers up so that Creator can address them for you. Peace to you brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88