You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May the work that I've done, speak on my behalf

in #ungrip5 years ago

Highly rEsteemed!

This is indeed great work. The healing of the past and of this planet begins and ends with the healing of the Self. I stand in high regard for you efforts. And you've taught me a great deal through your past work with Ben Stewart. Thank you for all you continue to do Bruv.

spirituality-is-revolutionary.jpg

Sort:  

I love the quote from Ken Wilber. He is absolutely correct. When Ben and I first started making the film UNGRIP, the original working title was Iconoclast. A breaker or destroyer of images. If that is my path, so be it. Thank you for sharing and supporting my work brother. Peace to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84