You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stewards of Terra Mater Returns!

in #ungrip5 years ago

We cannot thank you enough for all you do for our community and we are so happy to have you on our side.

The Steem platform is a better place because of people like you.

Thank you for your continued support and promoting of our community. And because you did not mention it, I invite people to visit your shop at Homesteaders Co-op... Tawatinaw Spirit where you offer your own unique healthy products and services.

Sort:  

After I wrote this post I found out that I've been honoured as an elder on your discord channel. I am speechless and humbled by the gesture and I will do what I can to continue walking the path and supporting wonderful communities like Homesteaders Co-op!!! No thanks is required. Pay it forward and we will all find peace and prosperity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77