You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My relationship with Cancer

in #ungrip5 years ago

Impressive story! I hope you get rid of that tumor as soon as possible.
I've watched my sister tortured with chemo and radiation. Unfortunately, she would not even try any natural remedies.
Stay strong and keep fighting!

Sort:  

I was feeling the tumor just now and I think it has gone down significantly even from the time I took the picture yesterday, which showed up on this post. I'm very happy. At this rate it will be gone in a few weeks. I'm sorry to hear about your sister. I witnessed my dad go through the same torture. It is inhumane and unethical in my view. Thank you for sharing and I appreciate the encouragement. Peace to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92