You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: David vs Goliath

in #ungrip6 years ago

I have those "what the hell am I doing", moments ofte..What I have come to realize that whichever direction we chose in living with/around the corporate beast system it seems as if there is a lion hiding around every corner with its mouth open waiting to devour the ususpecting. Many times those who know the lion is waiting, turn the corner ready to be devoured 😑. I had long thought of starving them to be the best option. I do not know how this would ultimately turn out but...I figured if many thousand or millions of people coorfinated an effort to stop paying for select services or items all at once then how would the beast eat? Furthermore, how can they pay for a reposssession of a car without funds to pay the recovery companies. They cannot work for free .Would they not starve to death?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77