You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How can we help our indigenous brothers and sisters?

in #ungrip5 years ago

Well said! I totally agree the need to heal yourself first before we can offer help to others. I've been pulling away from the consumerism lifestyle put not always conscious of withdrawing my support for big corporations by not buying their goods.
Thanks for bringing the importance of that to the forefront.
I had learned my lesson very well by working with Dr. Lant who would not take any excuses and it really awoke me to what excuses i was making. It is a real freeing experience when you can get past the excuses.
Thanks for putting this out there! Resteemed

Sort:  

Keep up the great work @porters. Thank you for speaking up as well. I pray to Creator that you continue to be blessed with peace, freedom, prosperity, joy and love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99