You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My relationship with Cancer

in #ungrip5 years ago

Great article. Congratulations that you took your health to your own hands. I am learning about these natural remedies for almost 2 years and I already tried a lot. My favorite is MMS. Make your own research and you will see .... It is incredible. I am using it myself together with DMSO and give it even to my dog. I wish you all the best a good health!!!!

Sort:  

I've heard a lot about MMS as well. Bravo to you for using it. We did blood root with our dog as she had a tumor on her neck. It literally burst through her skin, leaking all kinds of crap all over. But it healed and she is doing great. There are so many wonderful remedies out there. Thank you for sharing some of them with us all. I pray to Creator that you continue your healing journey in peace, freedom, prosperity, joy, love and great health, physically, emotionally, mentally and spiritually.

How do you use MMS with DMSO, and for which ailments? Just curious, have a sore hip. I know about dmso and its properties, great stuff.

I made 70% DMSOspray bottle and an MMS spray (30 drops activated MMS for 100 ml bottle). I spray DMSO first afterward MMS. If you want to use it orally you can add a few drops of DMSO into the MMS solution. There are plenty of videos by Jim Humble on the internet showing many possibilities for how to use it correctly.
One example - my dog has a swelling on his face. I give him few drops of MMS into the water and I spray him the swelling with DMSO and MMS a few times a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90