You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are ALL being called to lead by example

in #ungrip6 years ago

I think many of the points you mention are valid. In fact, I've been sleeping over these issues of late and my experience with Steemit and I will publish my own view on the benefits of Steemit to make this change.

I have no doubt things are going to change, and Steemit is like a micro-universe where we can see how certain things will play out in the future for the macro-universe that is our life.

The concept of what we're talking about here is deep... we could fill a lot of blog posts with it... it isn't easy to grasp your head around it and really understand it and breathe it fully, but it is damn worth it.

By the way @wwf I follow @stellabelle and saw on her last post she is needing some help on an upcoming project? Put in a good work for me will ya ;D

Cheers

Sort:  

I agree, these issue do run deep and can also get very complex. However, with some faith and patience, we can ride the wave of chaos and come out the other side in peace. It will be a stormy ride, but necessary for us to learn how these new relationship models will manifest. I sleep over these issues too. lol

I am not aware of @stellabelle, but I did check out her post. Sounds like she is thinking along the same lines. I also noticed that you commented on her post, but you have yet to throw your hat into the ring regarding her project. Throw it in. Make yourself known! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49