You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: David vs Goliath

in #ungrip6 years ago (edited)

I read this and i must say you are so on point. When talking of oppression, my country is number 1. My country has so many oppressor and are ready to take what belong to you especially if you are damn poor. I bought a land through some money i got from steemit, do you know even passing through the law process and all the necessary process, different people keep troubling my life that they own the piece of land. The person that sold the land to me was also playing with me, he is not taking responsibility. I have to act fast by telling them to give me another piece of land coz they got a lot of land. I place a date to pay the money coz were they give me is more developed and is 100 by 100ft through measurement. Well as God we have it, after i put a date to balance the payment, crypto dip and things got to worse. If i could not balance back, i will loose the said land. But God sent a good steemian, a Samarithan @rok-sivante who helped me to pay the entire big amount of money as he places me on auto upvote. He never know what he did for me coz at a time, i was posting more than 7 days which was affecting his vp so people were complaining to him to remove me from the auto upvote. The pressure was much and he listen to them. I keep praying for him all day, for God to bless him more and more, i am a regular 2 post or a post blogger but i posted more than 6-7 times coz sbd,steem were all down and i even have to powered down to balance up also. The money i am to pay the land owner is so big that is why i need post like that to meet up.

Thanks to him for saying those people who wants to cease what i laboured or. Those gold digger who are found of collecting sleepless night.

Am just looking for money to start the building so as to secure the place properly. It was you post that draw my attention this. Some persons are just in this life to ruin people happiness. Thanks for this lovely post sir and finally God bless @rok-sivante for me and God should protect his life day and night. I will never cease to pray for him unless am dead.

Thanks to God, am now back to my regular single post or double daily post coz i dont need money under pressure right now

Sort:  

Yet one more case in point proving where application of blockchain technology may serve in addressing land dispute issues, as Bitland has been working towards on the continent...

That will definitely be cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77