You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stewards of Terra Mater Returns!

in #ungrip5 years ago

@WWF, this is such an unselfish act, I am both honoured and humbled to have been chosen as a Steward of Terra Mater by you, and to be included with such great company.

I am sorry to hear of your previous battle with cancer but I am glad to hear you are healing. I do believe one of the strongest medicines is our own mental state; if we can keep that healthy and strong we can conquer much.

Thank you thank you for your support, I will do my best to prove myself worthy of such an honour!

Sort:  

You already did, that is why I reached out to you. <3 By walking the path together, we will change the world and I love the work that you are doing. My health has been organic and holistic. I've worked hard to heal physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually. I have witnessed astounding progress in my life as a result. We are capable of astounding miracles and I see you manifesting many along your journey as well. Peace to you. Thank you!

Thank you so much for sharing and your strong belief!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75