You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spiritual Mentorship

in #ungrip5 years ago

One of the most beautiful things that happened to me is that I met your pure soul... I cannot explain to you what you did and changed inside me... At the same time, I cannot thank you cause you are more precious than anything to me.... you were my father, my brother and my friend...
Peace to you brother @wwf

Sort:  

I am deeply touched by your testimonial my dear brother. Please know that the experience goes both ways. I too have been blessed by our interactions and friendship. That is the power of spirit. <3 I love you. May Creator continue to bless you with peace, freedom, prosperity, joy and love my dear brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84