You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How dare you? How dare I?

in #ungrip5 years ago

Beautiful message! Congratulations on your step towards manifesting your highest potential. I love reading this today 🙏🧡❤💜💙

Sort:  

Thank you @yogajill! Being open to these lessons in life are so important. I hope it influences you to do the same if you have not done so already. I know you have an influence on me for sure! ❤

Oh yes, i endeavour to continue to learn, grow, transform & heal on all levels. It's a never ending lifestyle i think! You certainly inspire me Rob, in many ways. Like your chosen lifestyle. The way you've improved your health by non-conventional means and by the huge way you offer support and influence peacefulness and stewarding of land. I also deeply appreciate your way of expressing divine masculine
And, by offering your support to me, a relative stranger. It has meant a great deal to receive that encouragement and support along the way. I wishing you endless joy, inspiration, good health and abundance. Now & Always 🗻🧡🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61