A Unicorn In The Fantasyland

in #unicorn5 years ago (edited)

It's fun for I'm able to use my artistic side with the sketching app that I'm having. And many thanx also to Partiko who has an art blog and I'm able to share my talent as an artist here. Here, I want to share to you my work and it's entitled, 'The Unicorn In The Fantasyland, ' and they say that a Unicorn is a mythical creature and you can only see them very rarely. A Unicorn signifies true love that's why I think it's a very beautiful creature that is a white horse with a single horn on it's head. Maybe me and my boyfriend had found true love and wow, how it surely gives us a wonderful feeling as well. Thank you very much to my love and my best friend for being there for me and I'm just here for him, and he has nothing to worry I'll never leave him. And hope you like the portrait that I shared to you guys.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 15.52% upvote from us for your 1840 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you very much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @joyluckclub! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Kindly like my new blogs guys. Thank you...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66