banana tree is weird but real

in #unique6 years ago

image


banana tree is very strange one there are many stems bunches.

hello friends ... look at the banana tree I've never met, and it's very strange when we see a banana tree there are a few bunches. unique but this is real happening to a banana tree in one of the village residents is now a byword there.

Unlike the usual banana tree that will only issue a bunch to make on one tree, but this banana tree is different. One tree takes out a few bunches at once.

image

so many banana trees that I found but not like this, and there has never been a tree to bear three or four bunches like the photo in my post this time.

this banana tree I found in a residents village. actually one of which grows in one clump.

So I never thought, because before that I ever find ordinary. One bunch from one tree. After I approached it clearly, I was surprised to see it, because it is true that a lot of fruit trees are bunches. so how do you think its unique is not it? 😀😀😀

image


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59