As long as I have been serving the people of Bengal

in #unique6 years ago

Image-210701562244.jpg'As long as I have been serving the people of Bengal'
Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina said, "I do not die. People take birth one day. Death will come when death comes. But before I die I do not agree to die. Before that life will serve the people of Bengal. My father's spirit will be peaceful. '

The Prime Minister said this while addressing a public gathering organized by Awami League at Suhrawardy Udyan on Saturday. He said, 'I am dedicating this reception to the people of Bengal.'

Acquiring De-litt Degree from Kazi Nazrul University of Asansol, sending Bangabandhu-1 satellite successfully in space, achieving the Global Women's Leadership Award from Sydney in Australia and promoting from LDCs to developing countries, winning several international awards, including champions of the world and the development of the country. Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina has won this mass rally for her unique achievement

Sheikh Hasina said, "I have not been sleeping for only five hours since 24 hours. I do not sleep. Besides, every moment I work for the people of the country, for the development of the people of the country. I have no other work outside of this. I do not attend any festival. Always my only thought; Development of the country, development of the people of the country. I try to find out where no man is in trouble. Because I saw how much my father loved his country as a boy. '

The Prime Minister said, "We will celebrate the birth anniversary of Father of the Nation 2020. 2021 will celebrate the golden jubilee of independence. Of course Bangladesh will be hungry, poverty-free gold Bangladesh. We will implement the dream which the Father of the Nation saw. '

Earlier, the General Secretary of the party read out the passports and the Road Transport and Electricity Minister Obaidul Quader, according to the Prime Minister. Party leaders spoke in the huge public meeting held in the chairmanship of senior leader Sajeda Chowdhury.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rtonyjrtu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63