Sort:  

great photo

Beautiful photo. The mountains are great

You got a 3.38% upvote from @upme thanks to @unique.esprit! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Hello upme!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

@planeguy, Thank you very much :-)

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95