THE U K IN PROPHETIC ART

in #united5 years ago (edited)


 

I was shown this scene in a dream, it is about the U K. A star displacing the double code of arms, the two woman under a tree and the none productive field they are in, what is being said about the U K?


Note: There is something in the picture that don't belong there. That dark snakelike image. It wasn't in the photo when I placed it in the post. I am having a lot of trouble posting this.


After posting, the giant black snake I saw in the photo while editing is gone. I had serious trouble making corrections to the text, as if someone was controlling the keyboards trying to mess up the post so that I wouldn't post it. I am having to do some offline editing.

I


N

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67