Faling Blocks- my video of m first game created in Unity

in #unity6 years ago


Well, just like the title suggests, this is my first creation made with Unity. I literally have no experience from before on game design nor of c# which I am using, so don't expect much for some time, but I wanted to add this little video showing where it is. I don't plan on doing much with it since it is only a sample of coding made with the instruction of YouTube tutorials, but it's a start. The difficulty is too easy, that's why it's not uch of a problem to out-maneuver the falling blocks. I think next I'll do a little tower defence or something. I have plenty of things before I get serious, but hooray for now.

Take Care!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Also, I think I figured out why my past projects didn't post... I didn't have audio behind them, so I added a simple background music to make this one work.

You’re doing a great job! You really know how to figure your way around

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43