You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIVE | 24Hr Online Vigil | #Unity4J (Update - Live Stream Has Ended)

in #unity4j6 years ago (edited)

For them to jail someone for that long, there must be a lot of SECRET being exposed by Julian ... Whom so ever revealed any conspiracy or expose them then you are in trouble, that is what we are facing as Society today, can we call this Democracy? I bet Its good we call it Aristocracy ... Restrictions were pose on anything against their system of governance, yet many credibility were given to such governance. I hope right justify will be prevailing and Julian will be free... But my fear now is that those culprit called themselves government should not silently finished Julian before free...

One thing am sure about Truth shall prevailing.

Re-steemed for more awareness.
In one Accord #freedom will be granted to Julian Assange let us always remember to pray for JA in our various comfort zone.

I don't have lot VP. but I give my 100% PWR to stand for the Truth and Justice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67