You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Kill the Messenger" preview Pt. 2 -- #Unity4J // FREE JULIAN ASSANGE!

in #unity4j6 years ago

I love rap and especially when it is rhythmic like yours. I enjoyed it and I am resteeming it. We need to uphold truth. Can I hear you say for the truth...

Sort:  

Thanks brother! I really appreciate the compliment and the resteem. Speaking the truth should always be at the forefront of an artist's mind!

#ForTheTruth!

Yes brother, I just hope everyone is emulating this act. Speaking of the truth, how many people find truth as a tool of upholding justice nowadays? So many people would prefer to bribe in their way. But we are #ForTheTruth!
Now following you james...
I would be putting something about Assange's issue on my blog later today hope you will like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86