You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL RELEASE -- "Kill The Messenger"!! Tweeted out by Julian Assange... AGAIN!

in #unity4j6 years ago

Mate, I've only just had the chance to sit down and listen to this and it is awesome! This track stands head and shoulders alongside the top notch of hip hop .. and I really mean that! Congratulations @jamesgetsit & @v4vapid this track is excellent!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I really appreciate that man! Really glad you enjoyed it!

Credit where it's due my friend, I listen to a lot of hip-hop and this was right up there!

Thanks my friend, that truly means a lot coming from you :)

Thank you @v4vapid .. you guys make a great team! I'll be in and out over discord over the next few days so hopefully catch you there .. speak soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91