Wondering Boy

in #unlisteemerph6 years ago (edited)

Olah!

Hmmmmm....... as indicated in my bio, I'm struggling expressing myself. Also not so good in constructing grammar and sentences.

What I'm doing now is out of my comfort zone, cruising with my waterloo. I'm just a boy wondering what he is doing right now haha.

But switching to a positive view. It is a challenge of exploring a new things beyond my usual hobbies. Trailing a path beyond my comfort to overpass my obstacles and arrive beyond.

Sort:  

@mangjustin, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Good Luck with your new blogging career. Make a wonderful experience in writing and art. We will support you!

Congratulations @mangjustin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @mangjustin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74