Ulog - Bread Blog

in #unlisteemersph6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemeeeerrrrs !!!

Its such been a long time since I post my previous and very first blog which is my introduction about myself.

Hmmmm ... Its such been a long time; as I said in my intro; what I'm doing is cruising my water loo and trailing a path beyond my comfort zone. Yes, cruising with my water loo and doing unusual habits is not easy. Resulting to a very long time to post this another blog.

Fortunately I met this kaBread kaBlog which helps me and push me to proceed to my blogging journey

31963819_2150286041654434_829640037791432704_n.jpg

Woooh !! Climbing to a steep mountain is so difficult because it is not your usual and comfort way of going to somewhere else. But the good thing is the thrilling factor; As it becomes difficult the more you'll try to overcome the obstacles and challenges.

I as a person is not the person that always posting my stories on public. Usually I sahre my stories to my close friends. But thanks to my brother who push me to do so. And as a result I enjoy digging my memory and express my feelings to you: steemers :)

Hmmm... Its been two weeks long since I posted my very first and only blog. But that two weeks contained significant memories. Good things happened.

Its been two weeks of happy and friutful moments spent with my friends. Not only friend but with my brother and sisters in faith. The most highlighted part of these two weeks is the International Youth Convention. But before that. General assembly was conducted for the preparation of the said event. It is done in week day usually a busy day spent in university. But fortunately inspite of that, there are youth responded and go to the assembly. There are no regrets on attending that event considering we are all excited to much awaited gathering of the youth in the church. You cant even think that it is a weekday because of your joy. There is a program which youth per zone area offered songs of praises which uplift my feelings filled my heart with joy and ease my worries in life.

31131742_1914793055211917_3331490841700073472_n.jpg

Then the day before the IYC we've witness and very blessed to participate in the opening of the Walk of Faith. It is one of the happiest day of my life. It enrich my spirit inspired by music.

31693142_580615678967309_9111716334701379584_n.jpg

During the opening remarks of Kuya Daniel in IYC we've learn how to glorify God and how to be a Christian even in sports activities and that is a very wonderful thing and lesson I've learned. Only from those remarks, all my effort to participate is nothing compared to the priceless remarks of Kuya because it is significant to daily life. In this two days you enjoy in sports and also the most important thing is you gain spirituality

31725920_1680563825330209_5198500949038989312_n.jpg

For bodily exercise profiteth little: but godliness is profitable unto all things, having promise of the life that now is, and of that which is to come.
I Timothy 4:8

In my journey although there is difficulty but doing joy in your heart, with the help of God, You can overcome it

Delight thyself also in the Lord; and he shall give thee the desires of thine heart.
Psalms 37 : 4

Sort:  

Writing is not easy... but through repition it will lead to perfection.

Welcome to steemit! Listen to @garygabby as he will now unveil how fun it is to write. Just be patient and amaze your followers with something new from you every now and then! Nice photos.

Glory to God almighty!

Good job Hope you will continue blogging , Morepower to Unlisteemersph

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95