You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: August Homeschooling Miscellany

in #unschooling6 years ago

Looks like everyone is having fun, and it's great that you're always on the look out to give them some new materials to learn, fyn.    
                         
And wow, a rainbow mohawk! I've never seen anyone rocking a rainbow one hahaha, did you dye it yourself? XD      
                           

Sort:  

We try to have fun, best way to learn :)

Had to get the hairdresser to do it as my hair is stubborn and requires multiple coats of bleach to get light enough to take bright colours :) The hairdresser was so happy as well, when I'd got her to do my steem colours she had asked if we could do rainbow next time and was stoked when I came back after the steem colours had grown out and asked for the rainbow XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71