UNTALENTED, AMAZING ADJUSTMENTS SINCE I FOUND STEEMIT

Wow!

My dear Steemit Friends!

It feels so good to write this article.
The impact of steemit community in my life is pretty remarkable and I wanna share it.

image

Special thanks to @samstickz, @ejemai, @tojukaka and the entire steemit Uyo community for inspiring me to be active on this community.

image

I actually join steemit pretty early but wasn't active until about 3 months later, just immediately after the last steemit Uyo meet up this month of December. I'm exactly one week + 3days old in my active participation and boy!,the impact is crystal clear.

In this article, I will be outlining some of the impacts that Steemit community has had in my life in less than two weeks.


1. Self Education:
All the real steemian will agree with me how through the different quality contents created on various tags in this community have brought so much enlightenment in differs areas of interest.

This is one area I am so intrigued and completely interested in.
I have self educated myself in so many areas. The aspect of cryptocurrency is most outstanding. I have learnt so much about blockchain, ICO, cryptocurrency trading, bitcoin and altcoins.

I'm stunned with how much I have known already just by taking out time to study some of the profound articles in these areas.

2.Improved Story Telling Skill:

>In just less than two weeks I literally admire my story telling abilities. I've noticed a tremendous improvement. I love it so much. That ability to communicate ideas to people fundmemtally in the way they can mostly relate with.

3.Improved level of focus and concentration:

*I noticed that I am now very focus and detailed. Since it takes a great deal of focus and concentration to create an article that has never been there before. The whole process is really fun and exciting. I spend sometimes hours to create content for this platform and when I see some beautiful articles I can really appreciate with understanding what it takes to something like that across.

I found out that my level of concentration and focus is improving as I spend time to create articles.

4.Unique appreciation for authors and literary materials:

I now have a special love and appreciation for writers and authors of articles whatever kind it might be. Seeing that the work requires a lot of mental resources and discipline to put things worth reading together.

5. Improved sense of curiosity :

Now, I seem to consciously notice and think about everything and anything. Of course now With a purpose to making an article out of it. Isn't it amazing? I mean I now ask a bunch of questions about things. I'm learning more and more because I now have a global audience, so I'm now careful to have detailed and accurate information about stuffs. Look what steemit is doing!

6.A World of Endless Possibilities:

The idea of Steemit and Steem blockchain is revolutionary. Whenever I think about it, it becomes easier to me that anything and everything is possible. This is the greatest impact of steemit in my life. I will never recover from it. I now see a world of endless possibilities. I lift my vision and I literally magnify dreams.*

It's a new world!

7.Making Money While I Sleep!

Y'all are partakers of this amazing impact. It's called rewards. I'm not qualify to lecture you on this one... So let the Bosses @whales, @jerrybanfield...... You know them.... Let them talk.

>I can go on and on.....

These are just few of the most inspiring effect of steemit in my life in less than Two weeks of active participation.

In the words of @purepinnay, I know longer find my spare time anymore.
Steemit, my new obsession!

Thank you for your time. If you identify with some of these impact outlined in this article, kindly upvote, resteem and comment.*

Special thanks to @surpassinggoggle for this beautiful initiative!

Steeming right through 2018 and beyond!
Happy New Year Steemian!


Much Love and Respect
Bason Umoh

Sort:  

This change is upward and forward!

wow! I can identify with some of these impacts strongly

Awesome....it can only get better sir

Wow! Steemit really did alot to you and many others, myself inclusive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78