I Just Want To Succeed Even If Things Are Not Going According To Plan For Now

in #untalented-adjustment6 years ago (edited)

images (3).jpg
Image credits
Hello Steemians my one big family,
How is your new year day celebration going for you? I hope to get a good response from you all!

To the topic, I will not say that I am very happy for now because I am yet to get things right to the extent I want it to be . This is a new year and there is this deep inner sad feeling that I have within me. The thought of new beginning scares me a lot. What if I things continue this way and persist from year to year?
What will I do to make a difference? These thoughts have been very heavy on my mind and I felt I should share with you guys because I know very well the caliber of great people over here who would love to maybe share their words of encouragement. I feel very bored and downcast when I think of all of these set backs. But hey! I am not alone because at least there are people to share these thoughts with. And that is the best feeling anyone in my condition can ever wish for, after all, a problem shared is a problem half solved.

images (4).jpg
Image credits

That being said, I have always believed myself to be a fighter. I will always strive to do better no matter the circumstances. Happiness is what I crave for and I am willing to achieve that. If I get hold of this happiness, I will never let it go! Not everyone that is happy knows how precious that gift is until they are subjected to a bit of sadness. It's been a tough struggle and there is no relenting. Opportunities have started presenting itself already because to find this wonderful site will give me chance to explore, learn and find good people who are have had similar experience and came out of it. I will never give up the fight!

Be the adorable family I have always known you for so that we can pull through together.

UP VOTE, RESTEEM, AND FOLLOW @robinephy
Thanks and God bless!

Sort:  

Your post has motivated me!
Thanks for the motivational words
Wish you all the best

Thanks, I wish you all the best!

Unity! I love this post! Thank you so very much for sharing and following me! It means the world to me! Positive Energy! Light and Love! Blessed 2018! :)

It's my pleasure! Thanks to you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66