UNTALENTED; AMAZING ADJUSTMENTS THAT HAVE HAPPENED TO MY LIFE SINCE I FOUND STEEMIT

INTRO

I'm @adekunle578 a degree holder in Electrical Electronics Engineering.
I graduated in Ladoke Akintola University of Technology(LAUTECH) Ogbomoso in year 2012.
When i graduated I rellocated to Lagos the Mega City in Nigeria, I'm happy with my family.

IMG_20170927_110814.jpg


Found

I got to know Steemit from a brother which i met at Ajah a very cool headed @ayubloaded I will forever be grateful to him for introducing me to this Social media & Blogging Platform.


Hobbies

  • I love Blogging, Writing Articles, Meeting new People and Investing in Cryptocurrencies.
  • I love Taking risk because many Succeeded/Scholars people have said; if you are not ready to take risk implies you are not ready to be succeeded.

I'm glad to join this great platform.... Steemians show me love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65