AMAZING ADJUSTMENTS THAT HAS HAPPENED IN MY LIFE SINCE I FOUND STEEMIT.

Before signing up for steemit, I've heard a lot of awesome stories, how amazing and rewarding this platform is. It dawned on me when I got my first payout that indeed steemit is God sent. Irrespective of the amount I got, I was so proud and happy that finally, I'm a living testimony of the steemit gospel. Infact, on the day I got my first pay, I took myself and my friend out, we had a good time and I was so happy I made something from steemit.
image
I've meet a lot of people through this platform who has been helpful, one way or the other. But, I want to specially thank @surpassinggoogle for his daddy figure on steemit. This great steemian has been wonderful, helping a whole lot of people, not looking at the colour of your skin or your location but making sure we all feel loved and welcomed.

@surpassinggoogle has opened so many contests that has been tremendously helpful to so many people. He even makes everyone the winner in some.How nice can somebody be?
The whole concept about this Amazing contest has left me in awe. This has made so many people including myself to express themselves in different ways, sharing experiences and blessings steemit has brought them. Thank God I'm part of them!.

image

Since I joined steemit, I don't know if I'm the only one experiencing this steemit infection because whenever I gather with friends, I always want to talk about steemit and help my friends sign up. Steemit has given me reasons to interact with people both male and female and the love and joy that comes with the steemit gospel has been awesome.

It's going to be a long way to be like hero and mentor @surpassinggoogle but I'm willing to follow that path. After all, the journey of a thousand miles begins with a step.

Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle for being there for us, we can't thank you enough. God bless you richly.

Sort:  

Wow thank God for steemit

And thank God for @surpassinggoogle also. That guy is awesome.

Congratulations @angysweet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64