#Untalented...Amazing adjustments that have happened in my life since I found steemit...My Steemit journey so far!!!

I've always been anticipating to be on untalented. from what i've seen, this contest has really been a thing of courage and hope for so many people here on steemit. This is one contest i always wish to be a part of, because i'll gladly do with so much joy and passion. Why,? because It gives me the opportunity to do a research on myself and get to discover a new me i didn't think i have. Thanks so much @surpassinggoogle for this great initiative you've brought to steemit that has really affected a lot of life positively.

Boldly i would say, before Steemit my life has always been one sided. All i wanted doing was going to school, get a degree and get a job. I never thought i could explore in other areas. Who could have ever thought that i'll be here writing on a blog and posting my own articles. So i will say my life before steemit was kinda like living in my comfort zone.

Before steemit i was just there, not really aspiring for anything great online. Except for posting pictures on instagram and making snapshot videos which i now see as a total waste of time, money and energy. Steemit came as a life changer for me, apart from the rewards and earnings. Steemit has really changed my life into something more spectacular. i had talents but i didn't have the chance to show it to the world, i didn't know how much i could write until steemit came along.

PicsArt_01-01-09.23.04.jpg

Steemit has really improved my writing skills and gave me the opportunity to meet talented people around the world. I wouldn't have gotten the chance to meet the great writer and life motivator like @surpassinggoogle who have really impacted my life so much, steemit made this possible. , right from the first day i came across steemit, i felt inlove with it. If i'm being asked of social media sites i know, i only know about one. And that is www.steemit.com

This platform has improved my social life. I was kind of living in a box before, but steemit has brought me out from that comfort zone and gave me a new dimension. Two months here and i've acquired so much knowledge, and the most interested part is that "its for free." Steemit has contributed a lot to my life Positively. And i'm trying my best to make sure i bring in everything i can, to make sure this platform grows more stronger and bigger.

Thanks to everyone who have contributed positively for the growth of the community. HAPPY NEW YEAR !!! 2018 will be much better!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @call-me-nora, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 5414 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2096.61. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Nice write up and well composed

If i'm being asked of social media sites i know, i only know about one. And that is www.steemit.com

Hehehehehe... I could not agree more...others na jara...LOL

Wow.... @call-me-nora So good steemit has positively impacted in you ... Everybody has a story to tell about steemit .,.. Nice reading through yours as well
@dray91eu

wow, I'm so glad that you shared this. I mean from the improvement in your writing skills, socializing and your commitment to ensure the steem platform grows more, I'm impressed.

This line got me really "If i'm being asked of social media sites i know, i only know about one. And that is www.steemit.com". I mean I can relate :D

I'm motivated to enter this contest by what I have seen and read so far, I have realized I also have a a story to tell myself :).

Thank you Nora, keep doing you and keep it real. I wish you the best moving forward.

Well said... Hope u keep the fire burning!..

Happy new year to you too... Nice one @call-me-nora

Glad to hear that steemit has made an impact in your life. I too have my share of experiences. It is indeed a powerful platform!

I never would have thought that i would be blogging about my life as well but here I am!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13