UNTALENTED: AMAZING ADJUSTMENTS THAT HAVE HAPPENED TO MY LIFE SINCE I JOINED STEEMIT.


Hello everyone, my name is Emmanuel(@elmanuel) complement of the season, I pray we all have a prosperous new year in a grand style. My shout out goes to @surpassinggoogle for this initiative. I wish you more inspiration and creativity so as to improve the creativity of all steemians. @surpassinggoogle you are my inspiration.
I joined steemit few days ago and this will be my second post on steemit. A cousin of mine Samuel (@sammielaboi) told me of what I can benefit from steemit just by doing what I enjoy so much doing.
Just by reading few posts on steemit I have learnt that in other to be a veteran writer, you must be current, flexible, candid, knowledgeable, and charismatic in other to captivate your audience. And this has inspired me to read more and learn new thing outside my field of study it make me vast in knowledge. Likewise, I learnt from others ideas and make mine. Steemit makes me more creative and innovative in my writing skills. I can now make more sense out of nonsense.
Since I joined steemit writing has now become a reflex action, I have learnt my mistake in my previous articles and I am able to note my mistakes and learn how to correct them all. Steemit have kept me busy all daylong thinking on how to impact knowledge into others.
It’s a great privilege I know about steemit and I’m grateful to be a member of this society. @surpassinggoogle thanks once again for this initiative and to all other whales like @ned. I am saying a big thank you for your impartation to the life of every member of this society.

Sort:  

Great experience dear friend hope you all success

Congratulations @elmanuel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome bro...

Thank you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41