'UNTALENTED' ADJUSTMENTS SINCE I JOINED STEEMIT

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)

DQmYo7G1eLZ45M8LDJZFtFmF4yhbouNsZvsVkJJpxwhG2rz.png

The greatest prove of adjustments and progress is the ability to do what we couldn't do before and to stop doing what we naturally couldn't stop before.
@etypearl

I was invited to steemit by a friend (@Samueledet) and brother just about the period I was to be called to the Nigerian Bar, sometime around December 2017. His explanation wasn't really convincing then, he said.. .

I Don see another site wey de pay oooo

I didn't just want another paying site, I needed a credibly paying site that will last really, STEEMIT has been that site for me.

images (1).png

1. CONNECTIVITY

I am amazed how one platform can unarguable host millions of users all shooting out from the platform of excellence and expertise, although the levels are different, but steemit has exposed me to incredible people and profiles.

2. FINANCIAL FREEDOM
my brother has been on Steemit for sometime now and I must confess, I benefited from the proceeds for a long time even before I joined, Steemit gives financial freedom with time. Come for the money but stay for the community.

3. INCREASED REVERENCE FOR GOD

Yes, it sure sounds weird, ever since I got on Steemit I have been progressively and continuously dazed by the level of talents I have seen here, only a divine God head Who gives good gifts could do that.

4 INCREASED BENEVOLENCE**
In all honesty, if you are not a giver, you won't go far on Steemit, it's a place that thought me selflessness and giving with love.

I am utterly thankful to @Ned for the STEEM dream, Also to @surpassinggoogle @Damarth @candyman @mustard and @good-karma for the esteem app.

DQmQ599LwdiqJJw5oko4MK4PHcPJCZkvk8ScrW9ojcJfGX9_1680x8400.png

Thanks for visiting my blog.
#Barr_Ety
@etypearl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67531.56
ETH 3528.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06