Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened To My Life Since I Found Steemit.

IMG-20171110-WA0003.jpg

I am so glad I joined steemit some months back when a friend and a brother introduced me to the platform. At first I rejected thinking it was one of those proxy-schemes like mmm that I did last year and I lost a lot of money.

After agreeing to join the platform, I was put through the necessary steps concerning registration. After successful registering I wrote my introductory post but after a while due to lack of time, I stopped blogging cos I need to attend to the students am teaching as a Youth Corper.

Let me just lost a few things I have learnt and which has made me better since I have joined steemit.

Exposure: after joining steemit, I have been exposed to so many things, I have been able to know the lifestyle of many people I have not come across, I have known a lot about technological and scientific advancements.

Improvement: now I have been able to improve myself when it comes to reading. I was the type that doesn't like reading before, I just prefer watching movies. After joining steemit, I improved on my reading skills cos I need to also write he who reads well, writes well. I believe in this principle and so I have been a good reader after joining steemit.

I know I have not been able to improve much since I joined steemit due to my absence on steemit for a while now. But the little I have learnt and improved on is still okay.

I wish to learn more and keep improving on myself. Thanks KS so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55