Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened To My Life Since I've Found Steemit. #untalented-adjustments

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1515060220924.jpg

“Life is 10% what happens to us and 90% how we react to it.” -Dennis P. Kimbro

You will never know how life is until you will wake up and witness the reality in the world that full of surprises, happiness, sadness, dissappointments and sorrowness.
Before, I never thought in socializing with people because I have my family, few friends and relatives in short, Alone! I trust myself more than thinking of others opinion that can help me improve my capabilities, and showcase my talents that I have. I was active on facebook and instagram. Reading wattpads and novels is my pasting time.
I was a little bit shy of socializing people, to be honest. I really don’t know why. Is it because I often going out of the house or I don’t have the so called “self-confidence?”. Yes? Maybe? No?

AFTER A LONG TIME... (This time I found Steemit!) Yehey! 🤣😁

Especial thanks to @steemit and @surpassinggoogle because you showcase every peoples unique capalities, encouraging and believing them that they can do such things. And I am one of those.. 😊

LEARNINGS, SHOWCASING MY TALENTS AND MEETING NEW FRIENDS ALL OVER THE WORLD.

I am not the same person now since I found steemit. It brings me a lot of realization such as, I can do incredible things even it is simple, I can improve and showcase my talents in the whole world even if I am not joining in a prestigious talent search, continous learnings in all aspects e.g., every contributions that people contributed (they bring new learnings), world trends, and especially you will never thought of being alone because their are many people who believes in you! @steemitph community, @steemit and @surpassinggoogle and all the steemians.

FINDING IT INTERESTING, MORE CREATIVITY AND MEANINGFUL IN EVERY CONTRIBUTION.

Before I am just thinking to have a stable job so that I have also a stable income to sustain the needs of my family. Of course, I am the eldest that’s why it is very hard for me to be a jobless one. Job, home, job, job job, Job is stressfull and you know that and boring! You can escape and relax from your job when it is your day off. Hehehehhehe! Their was one person who told me about steemit and this was my boyfriend. He said that I can enjoy my pasting time on steemit because I can showcase my talents there and I can give my opinions freely, and shares my adventures with a possibility outcome in return. He encourages me to join. In first, I didn’t believe him and also I am hesitant but, later on I witness that it is true, he even earns and help his family financially. That’s why later on, I registered, post some photographies, drawings and articles of my little adventure in my country. Their are really people who will vote your blogs, and encourages you also to do more things that you can do. I am so very thankful of the people who vote me and believes in me. When you are at the beginning there is dissappointmets they said but time will come you will surpassed it all. I believe that in every hardships, patience and perseverance there is a success in the end. Don’t loose hope. Always think that their are people who believes in you. Don’t think that you are alone. Think that in every game there is a winner and a loser. So keep believing of who you are.

CURRENTLY, IT DEDICATES ME MORE TO CONTRIBUTE AND HELPING PEOPLE WHO ARE IN NEED.

For now, I am continuing my steemit journey not mentioning, I also help my few friends by telling them to join steemit because it helps a lot not only earning money but the continous learnings in differents aspects in relation of every contributions that contributed by all the people. Thank you steemit for being there, believing in every people’s unique capabilities.

FB_IMG_1515060212466.jpg

   Best Regards,                                 
                                   
                                                                              
    @Jaii
Sort:  

hello dear nice adjustments, just like others in this platform did,
i dumped other social media platform to concentrate on steemit,
not because i dont like facebook or whatsapp,
but because of the great benefits flowing in this platform only if you know how to tap from it.

i always told the many people i bring to this platform that here is all about reading ,
learning and sharing ideas with friends, then at the end you will get rewarded for your passion.
it was on this platform i revived the dying spirit of writing i once had,
and my presence here has made me to read and research before i can make a post
thereby making my post qualitative because i don't know who is reading my post. keep steeming dear.

i rep #STEEMITCITY

Great post. Very inspiring! Thanks for sharing. Ingat po lage God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66