#untalented-adjustments, an ordinary electrician exploring steemit world

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)

Who would think i will end up exploring online and be part of steemit community enjoying my first week of stay. I am an ordinary Electrician but i never had a good work in line with my expertise. Good thing, I am open to any opportunities and I am willing to learn.

I worked as an electrician but i am afraid of electricity =)

27294561_1658006684287288_1355735254_n.jpg

I really think I can't do an online thing specially when it comes to writing an article. I am not used to it and it's not my thing and not even my line. But I tried it.

I wanted to take up a 4yrs course but end up 2yrs course at Foundation University because unfortunately my parents cannot afford the tuition fees needed for me to pursue my desired course because at that time my two siblings are also in college. I'm the youngest so I gave the chance for them.

More than 2 yrs ago I met this man @bobiecayao as I enter an offline marketing to have some extra income, he is an offline & online marketer and he was promoting other affiliate programs and we started our venture together. We had the same interest and we both are open minded when it comes to opportunity. We started our friendship and we both learned from each other, the potential of making money is not only for offline but also in online, he said. However, it was just a short adventure, after a year we separated ways and we never see him again, for some reason...that i don't know.

This was our first meeting, when @bobiecayao discussed and shared steemit to us.

DQmQwtqCyCgDSA3reYf1qgmqhksH6H7ujfND91xuzwQCLPX.jpg

Recently we meet again he shares a new Income Venture, very trending, Steemit. Even if I don't like writing an article at first.. However I was motivated by what they got doing Steemit and how he is committed to mentor us to learn the system.

I am now part of steemit community and I am proud of it.


27292890_1658007134287243_415211611_n.jpg

Now I'm enjoying this new journey & try to get better everyday.From uncomfortable feeling #untalented-adjustment to being confident.I really learned from the best @bobiecayao & @surpassingoogle.We have more plans in Steemit & we are so excited to kickoff this 2018 with a bang! And i am happy to be chosen as one of @bobiecayao core leader in steemit and we will be dominating Negros soon...Sharing steemit to the world.

Happy new me! Happy new year steemians!

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit! keep on writing!

welcome on steemit keep on writing

welcome again! enjoy writing and enjoy your stay

power! good job bro!

Welcome to steemit sir

Your job is not easy, you should be very careful.

"@jhunfer888 an electrician who is a afraid of electricity", haha nice one sir.
When I was a kid I was thinking of going up to an electricity pole.
But now, i don't want to, 'coz i'm afraid of heights, hehe

heights, is ok pa..electricity ka koyaw hehe...

haha tama nga naman sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65