AMAZING ADJUSTMENT HAPPEN TO MY LIFE SINCE I FOUND STEEMIT | INTRODUCING MYSELF | PLEASE HELP ME STEEMIT FOR MY MEDICAL CHECK UP AND MEDICINES FEES

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)




received_883495815166336.jpeg


Hello everyone my name is Kervy Bulhot Nebato I came from Philippines. I registered my account a couple of days ago from this day.

UNFORTUNATE ACCIDENT THAT HAPPEN IN MY WHOLE LIFE



It just happen January 04,2018 around 9PM.


received_883487661833818.jpeg


I am a silent type person but loves to play basketball. Me and my father, Jimmy, play basketball around 8:50PM yesterday and suddenly when I ran for the opposite court I collapse out of nowhere and the people who witnessed me as I crashed down to the ground I was shaking. My father suddenly ran on me and apply some first aid. All I know as I wake up is that I was surrounded by many people. In my whole life that is the tragic happen to myself and I dont know what happen to me on that time I was so scared and yet hopeful I will be healed soon.
IMG_20180105_074646.JPG


STEEMIT BEATBOX COMMUNITY



Supposedly i will be joining in our recording this comming January 7,2018 that was organized by my cousin @jaderpogi maybe I am not a beatboxer but I am willing to help my cousin on his event. I am so grateful @jaderpogi introduce this to me and I hope all the people here will help me on this predicament I am facing right now.


PLEASE HELP ME STEEMIT ON MY FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE ON MY MEDICATION



Right now my fellow steemians I do really hope on benevolent and kind hearted donations to give me some financial assistance of my medications. All SBD or Steem transfers will be much appreciated. I am forever indebted to those who will help on this day in my tragedy on my life.

Amazing Adjustments Happen to my Life Since I Found Steemit



I think my amazing adjustments happen to my life since I found steemit is spending time with steemit in substitute with my playing online games. I maybe new to the platform but since I registered to steemit.com I learn to stop temporarily playing some dota or even spending my time in FB and Messenger. I am preparing for my upcomming post and one of the preparation I made is this introductory post of mine.

Once again my fellow steemians I hope I will be healed soon. Your kindness of giving me SBDs or Steems will help me to pay my Hospital fees and Medications.



Thank you and God Bless to all of you.



received_883495815166336.jpeg


Patient,

@kervy.nebato

Sort:  

Thanks for your introduction but starting it with begging for money because you fell and got couple of scratches and bruises is a bad way to start on Steemit.

If you get some major injury and provide medical examination from hospital as evidence, then we are happy to support your post.

hello sir @logic . I am his cousin and yes he is in serious predicament right now. We just chatted at messenger and he was admit for hospitalization for 24 hours coz he was in combultion. It is not a mild case but a serious one. I will tell him to provide medicaal results and CTC scan on his head sir. I am so happy that you comment here and if he will post again tommorow and provided some midical records I hope youfor your support of him my cousin . If an only if you are present in our house at dawn his father in which my uncle, cries in front on me as I give him some mild medical assistance it is so depressing to see my uncle crying. Right now I am writing this comment my tears are falling. This is not a joke talk once again. I will tell him right now to provide medical records and ctc scsn.. Godbless sir and thank you..

If it is in Filipino then probably we will not be able to read it.
Anyway, if that is the case then good luck with finding donations.
Good luck

Congratulations @kervy.nebato, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66