AMAZING ADJUSTMENTS THAT HAVE HAPPENED TO MY LIFE SINCE I FOUND STEEMIT

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)

BeautyPlus_20170803064158_fast.jpg

BEFORE I MET STEEMIT
I wouldn't really say life was that tough before I came across Steemit on Facebook cause I was already making little money from my blog, but blogging is a long-term kind of thing so the money I got from it couldn't solve my financial issues so I looked for other ways to make extra money.

BeautyPlus_20170707064510_fast.jpg

STEEMIT AND I
Life is amazing when you have resourceful friends around. I was motivated to join Steemit when I read a post by @ifioklee because I saw something wonderful coming my way. Since I joined, Steemit has helped me make massive adjustments like meeting new people who have the same goals as me most especially on Facebook and WhatsApp groups.

I'm currently looking forward to it helping me make financial adjustments as I'm yet to buy a new phone since the one I'm using now has gone bad beyond repair and also to change the battery of my PC, then solve other issues that require money. I know you can measure opportunity with the same yardstick that measures the risk involved. They go together. We will all blow someday cause hard work pays.

To end this write-up I will like to thank @surpassinggoogle and the #untalented family for this great opportunity. Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome aboard see you on Steemit

Now you are happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73