Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened To My Life Since I Found Steemit.

2016 Christmas holiday with my family wasn't so good, reason been I kept asking for every penny I needed and I felt really bad. So I made up my mind that 2017 Christmas holiday would be a different one I.e i'll get to buy stuff without bugging my parent. Oh yea! 8 months passed and my Christmas holiday was closer than I think and still no hope of having a wonderful Christmas. Days became Weeks, and weeks became months and 11months gone oh! how devasted I was.
image
myself, @ekom and @raychelle

Four weeks to Christmas then I met with my friend @ifioklee who introduced and revived my hopes of still having the best Christmas holiday. He introduced me on steemit and ever since I joined it been mindblowing.
image
Myself And @ifioklee during the 2nd steemit Uyo Meet-Up
Steemit has given my hand a reason to be flexible lolz
Mehn! I can't remember ever having a boring day ever since I join this community, I have been able to make new friends and relate well with others.
My new lost but found love is STEEMIT!
image



I am really grateful to @surpassinggoogle for this opportunity to express how I have really changed since joining steemit. ![image]()
Sort:  

Life is great because of Steemit :)
Great posts maam,

Happy New Year.

Same wishes to you also @eceninzz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54