Hello Everybody I'm New Steemitian, My Primary Post With Untalented-Adjustments Toward @surpassinggoogle.

Hello Guys

Let me present my self, My name is Mohammad Anas, I'm 19 years old and I'm belong to Karachi, Pakistan. My date of birth is 28 March 1998. As according to my Date Of Birth my star is Aries. I had done my intermediate from Johar degree college in the field of commerce, and now i will apply for Bachelor of Business Administration from Iqra university. From my childhood, I have lot fond to becomes an accountant so that's why I select this field and I also work at Soyal Sons Company as a accountant near Korangi Crossing, Karachi. Here is my pic:

25994604_680023402206454_1151850855989853228_n.jpg

Well This is all about my further information now what do I do (My Activities).

What Do I Do {My Activities}

Well I am great fan of food :D My friend used to call me foodie most of time. I have a fond to visited at new restaurants, eat different types of food. Like recently I take my both My steemitian friends @Moize and @Muhammadmuaaz to the Al-Madina Rasturant at Highway near tool plaza, and the second place we went to Daraksha Hotel Near Saddar Dava Khana.

  • Al-Madina Rasturant
    We went to Madina hotel at night, its about 11 am and we were so much hungry so we ordered the most famous Balochi Tikkay of Madina hotel, My friend Faiq Saleem told me that, the Balochi Tikkay of Madina hotel was so much delicious. So I visited there. Here is the pic of Balochi Tikayy.

baclochi.jpg

  • Daraksha Hotel
    It was sunday evening, Again my both steemitian friend @Moize and @MuhammadMuaaz were with, we went to saddar for purchase my mobile equipment. Well after my work, we got so much hungry so went to daraksha hotel and there we eat the Pilao, The Special Pilao Of daraksha hotel, by seeing the pilao with different type, we got amazed. Here you can see the Special Pilao of Daraksha Hotel.

pilao.jpg
Well The Pilao was so delicious, when ever you visited to Pakistan, I must advice you to visit at these restaurant also.

Me With My Childhood And Steemitian Friend

do dariya.jpg

The One who taking the selfie is @Muhammadmuaaz and at at the left side, who hold the camera is @Moize.

My Gym Activity

Form my childhood series, I have a interest to become a athlete, I was so suspicious for this, So I started my gym when I was at my 1st year standard. The begning of six months I have tried so much hard work and gave my full 1 to 2 hours to the gym but due my Busy and tough schedule, I doesn't gave that much time as before I do. So Now whenever I got some free time I went to gym. here is my pic in the gym !

shani.jpg

I have written almost everything about me if you would like to know more you know where to find me :)
Well It might have been my initial bio which i portrayed over What's more i trust you might in it Furthermore An sharp backing is vital from seniors Likewise i am new in this. I might want will say may be that its a great challenge being run by @surpassinggoogle. I would like you might like it.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit bro May you achieve many more here .. 😍

Welcome to steemit, my friend. hope you enjoy here.

Welcome my brother, hope you better enjoye this platform :)
Keep the hard work !

Welcome bro , wishing you All THE BEST on steemit and have fun also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67