Hey Guys Another new steemitian here, A new well wisher of @surpassinggoogle As well.

HEY Guys.

Iet me introduce my self, This is Muhammad Muaaz From Hyderabad, Pakistan. I Am a Sagittarius (28/NOVEMBER 1998), recently turned 19 in November 2017. :)
I had recently done my intermediate in Pre-Engineering from one of the major College in our town i.e Army public School and College System (APSACS).
I always wanted to become a businessman So I and my friend Daniyal started a venture recentlythat is an online estate agency where people with the property to sell or buy meet us through simply by a facebook page or whatsapp.we try our best to ensure them that they get their need based property. We started this venture after attending one of the most memorable session of National Entrepreneurship held by IBA Karachi involving its faculty.

I had given the test for taking admission in Chartered accountancy. CA is one of the most profitable and recognized certificattion in the world.
here is my recent pic:
26731094_1582273015186959_3487211621317542195_n.jpg

My Activities:

Cricket
My First addiction in sports is Cricket, I am playing cricket since my childhood. It's a great game ,not only because it is my favorite but it helps in maintaining your good physical health and to have some fun among your daily busy routine.
talking about my favorite player that is Shahid Afridi from Pakistan, and Virat Kohli Internationally. They both are great players If talking about the strategic and powerful play as well.
here is a click of my team from our recently played Match:IMG-20171110-WA0007.jpg

bodybuilding
A bad day can always be made Better, by going to the Gym :)
1515147777724.jpg
I am Always Inspired by the ahletic body with sufficient strength and Ripped Body.My Inspiration includes First of all my Brother Who inspired me with his 4 years transformation from Skinny to Fit, then there are some International Athletes like Kai Green , Sergi constance and some more.
I love to train,eat healthy. Fitness it's is like Life , The harder it gets The stronger you become. ;)

Snooker
I usually play snooker with my friends Whenever I am at ease. I like''Ronnie O'Sullivan" he is one of the great players of snooker. He is best player in the world at the moment, right handed, left handed, one legged, one armed Whatever you want. Here I am:
12143142_902233679857566_4073441535617942158_n.jpg

Travelling <3, Adventures
I love travelling with my friends, Family and if there is no one out there, then alone :D
Snapchat-98164472.jpg
I love Doing adventures , going on adventurous. In Short I am fond of taking risks, willing to do something unique, Ideas and techniques. here are some pics of my recent experience of climbing course at Karachi.IMG_5271.JPGIMG_5288.JPG

photography
I am fond of taking good photographs.I like taking nature into my camera. I ain't a photographer by profession but it's my hobby.here are my some of clicks:IMG_2612.JPG

20170128_092222.jpg
and last but not the least, 20170128_092131.jpg
the only thing I would say about this is that God creates the beauty, I and my camera are a Witness.

It was my introductory bio which I described above and I hope You would like it and a keen support is necessary from seniors as I am new in this. I would like to say is that It's a good contest being run by @surpassinggoogle . I hope you would like it.

 THANK YOU
Sort:  

welcome to steemit brother 😍😍 simply wow
looks like you have done too much hardwork .. 😍

thanks brother , I would need your help and support to do more :)

Welcome my brother 😍
Enjoy the steemit ride 😀

Great bro keep it up.And welcome to all Pakistani Members,Felling too happy by seeing pak members on steemit.💕

Welcome brother! You really worked for this post, keep it up!!

Yes sure @supassinggoogle will like it as you really tried hard!!
Looking forward for a bright future of your's!

Welcome to Steemit!

Wow..Amazing photography..I like it..
I witting for next post.
Thanks for share..

thankyou , sure I will

Welcome to steemit community sir.i am also a newbie and glad to see this community grow.it help us share our ideas,story,photos etc.,that will also guide other steemians..:) god bless sir and enjoy

Welcome brother , and thanks for @surpassinggoogle that really help for all newbie.

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome pictures! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68