FACING MY FEARS

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)

28537438_10213617001532622_267024495_n.jpg
Source

One of the things that stop us from moving forward are fears and doubts.The fear of failure cripples most people when they don't find success the first time they tried something. It makes people doubt if the next invitation that comes along will work after a failed attempt.These are the things that hinders me from trying new things as I experienced being able to work online yet was not being paid for it. I felt that my efforts were wasted after I was not compensated by the work I've done. I became hesitant to try other online jobs as they might be the same as the previous ones I've tried which failed.

Yet, I have to learn from those experiences. Life has to move on. I have to overcome those struggles and let the past be past. Writing an article and blogging is something new to me as I was not able to do this before. I have written things but not that long as I have to do now with the kind of readers that may be able to read my articles. I am compelled to write better quality blogs to qualify and earn a good reputation at the same time get good points.I'm thankful for the opportunity to be able to share my views and comments and may this create a better ME.

Things need not be the same as before.What's constant in life is CHANGE. I have found out what FEAR is now. They are "False Evidences Appearing Real", meaning they are not what I think they are and they can be defeated. I believe COURAGE is not the absence of FEAR but MOVING FORWARD and facing things head on in spite of fears. To see the OPPORTUNITIES in every DIFFICULTIES and not the difficulties in every opportunity. I have learned to keep trying until success comes my way. To persevere and see the brighter side of things, knowing that I will be able to find the right path for me as long as I keep going and not quit.

28741148_10213617002012634_716069620_n.jpg
Source

I hope and pray that a transformation in me will happen as I embark on this new journey. With God on our side, may insights and wisdom flourish at the passing of time and may more and more people be helped out through the campaigns we would be doing in the future. I'm happy to be part and be involved with STEEMphNEGROS. Looking forward to wonderful times ahead together. More power to STEEMIT!!!

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness.

How to vote:

1.) - Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

2.)- Scroll down to bottom, and type in steemgigs and click vote. (You can only vote once per witness if you try to vote again the original vote will get deleted.)

steemgigs.png

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy. He has been very supportive of our group (#SteemUnity) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @bayanihan, @acidyo, @busy.org @precise, @arcange, @gmuxx @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends. Thank you very much.


#steemphnegros

@bobiecayao
@eduard104
@stewart-suarez
@jhunfer888
@zenfernandez
@roxyladugal066
@flowlikewateral
@princeofsmile
@vergelricafort
@dumagueteinker
@fudgeebar-cadiz
@rachielabregonde
@werlin-abregonde
@ver-kiram
@steem-as-you-go
@steemingheart
@badboydre
@margaret79
@jaytropezado
@jerwin21
@vermayola

Looking forward for more individuals who would be interested in joining our movement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56