Amazing adjustments in my life since i joined steemit

IMG_20171225_153647.jpg
Hi steemians
My name is Samson aka Sandex( two in one) wink 😎 Ok back to business. I joined steemit on december 2017, before joining it, it was a herculean task for my guys to convince me to indulge in anything involve making money online. This was so because of the bad experience I had with ponzi schemes like MMM which was the highest in Nigeria then, Nigerians are my making sense? But thank God they were able to convince me and finally I joined Steemit. Steemit has given people like me the platform to express myself, thanks to @Surpassinggoogle
I now have the capacity to construct an article and post unlike before when I suffer from inferiority complex believing that people will not like my content. Today, the story is different, I can confidently tell my story now. Also, steemit gave me the ability to research on things especially on cryptos, widening my horizon and increasing my knowledge base. IMG_20180102_165956.jpg
Most importantly, I make few bucks everyday from steemit, my earnings are gradually growing day by day, as an average Nigerian student in medical school, you battle to balance your money making ventures and your academics. I took my cousins to shopping mall after a long time during the festive season, they were asking me how come the dough, lol, steemians you know the little secret, steemit rock!!
Finally, my social life greatly improved, I derived more social value from this network. Steemit is a super network, atleast I can read good articles from best hands, professional and most talented bloggers like @randonwale @stach @Ejemai @bhosa @originalworks and many others. I am really enjoying my stay on this platform, Steemit, steemchat are all bae💏.
I 💝 Steemit
I💝 Steemchat
I 💝 and hail @Surpassinggoogle thanks for giving me this opportunity to express my being. You are wonderful. I need more friend,this is my wish (

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54